A little office love

A couple of posts ago, I shared with you my attempts and improvisational block making. Here’s where we left off:

office_pillowI added a few additional pieces to make a 16.5-inch square to fit my 16-inch pillow. Take a look:

DSC_0004Because the front was so busy, I decided to do a plain back, to give the eye (and me!) a break.

DSC_0005Overall, I’m pretty pleased with how it turned out, but I definitely think I’ll follow some kind of pattern with the rest of this fabric. I’ve certainly got enough of them on my Pinterest quilt board to give me all the ideas I need.

XOXO,
Sandra

Leave a Reply

